Nome

Função

Contactos

E-mail

Mauro Carvalho

CEO & Sénior Bunker Trader

Cell: +244 923 306 426 / 928 885 191
(Inter) +351962 405992

mauro.carvalho@famar-psc.com

Angel Flavier

DPA / CSO

Cell: +244 947 992 841

angel.flavier@famar-psc.com

Júlio Passinhas

Finance & Administration Manager

Cell: +244 932 021 972

julio.passinhas@famar-psc.com

Edson Gaspar

Airport Coordinator

Cell: +244 941 486 106

edson.gaspar@famar-psc.com

Euclides Pereira

Personnel and Crewing Coordinator

Cell: +244 945 626 985

euclides.pereira@famar-psc.com

Virgilio Salabit

Fleet Superintendent

Cell: +244 943 206 725

virgilio.salabit@famar-psc.com

Rui Roxo

Safety & Quality Superintendent

Cell: +244 943 150 116

rui.roxo@famar-psc.com

Belmiro Gomes

Junior Superintendent

Cell: +244 940 869 455

belmiro.gomes@famar-psc.com

Joaquim Morais

Marine Logistics Coordinator

Cell: +244 945 103 980

joaquim.morais@famar-psc.com